top of page

Cancer Coaching. Do you need it?

If you had to go in to your first cage fight with UFC rules which means there are hardly any rules. It's a street fight so would if you had not been a pro fighter in your life time would you want a fighter to coach you before the fight? Of course you would. So here we go...

If you are close enough to me in Ontario Canada or Los Angeles California depending what time of year you catch me at... I can come over and we chat about diet, supplements and spiritual modalities. What toxic chemicals to get out of your house and medicine cabinet etc... Get you rolling on living the way you should have been all along.

I didn't figure this out Dr. Bernardo did, my mentor. He starred in my film "icurecancer.com" and protocol is in chapters 6 and 7 of my book "iCureCancer.com". The reason I think Dr. Bernardo had a 95% success rate by the end of his life in medicine was because the Otto Warburg alkaline balancing facts got his patients to not die of acidosis. They lost their acidosis and cancers died. And patients that keep their pH level out of the 5 range and in the 7.2 range don't die of cancer. They die of old age.

So for a one time fee you join my "iCureCancer" club and I give you my book and movie and we put together the best protocol for you off of Dr. Bernardo's list as to what you can afford and need most. The key is holistic. Whole body treatment. Mind body soul. Because everyone is different. Some folks have bad candida not cancer but their western doc calls it cancer. MMS has amazing results killing all pathogens. I've seen it cure 3 people of herpes, let alone cancer. And it's not really a cure it's just killing what shouldn't be there. The critters aka pathogens.

Or you maybe dying of acidosis. You drink, smoke, eat candy and love sugar? Your pH is probably 5. At 4.5 you die. Get it up to 7.4 and keep it in the green with the greens... your tumors die. They calcify and die. And stay dead as long as you keep your body oxygenated. It's not rocket science.

So if you just got diagnosed with cancer yes there are other options. I personally would never do Western Medicine first. I would do Dr. Bernardo's holistic protocol first. And I teach it so email me at gijacklin@yahoo.com and I'll set up an skype call with you. Cheers.

Watch this and talk soon.

God Speed

Ian Jacklin

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page